Our Leadership

Don Shisler President/CEO
Father Stanley Maneikis Chaplain
Keith A. Ackerman Chief Operating Officer
Ben Escobal Men’s Building Program Director
Aretha McJimson Women and Families Program Director
Robert Clethen Food Services Director
Lezlee Kinney Volunteer Coordinator
Beverly Lewis Accounting Manager
Jacky Harvey Warehouse Manager
Jordan Wright Development Director
L.C. Dailey Manager of Mission Support Services
Juyun Lee HSC Nurse Practitioner

Board of Directors

UGM-TC Board of Directors
  • Chairman: W. David White, Christ Chapel Bible Church
  • Vice Chairman: Charlie Allen, Christ Chapel Bible Church
  • Treasurer: Charlie Allen, Christ Chapel Bible Church
  • Secretary: Columba J. Reid, St. Maria Goretti Catholic Church
  • President & CEO: Don Shisler, Saint Mark's Episcopal Church
  • Chaplain: Fr. V. Stanley Maneikis, St. Alban’s Episcopal Church
  • Bill E. Bailey, Christ Chapel Bible Church
  • James O. Branch, St. Andrew’s Episcopal Church
  • Rickey J. Brantley, Arborlawn United Methodist
  • Eddie Broussard,Watermark Community Church
  • Carl R. Brumley, Christ Chapel Bible Church
  • Larry Chilton, Christ Chapel Bible Church
  • Ronald Clinkscale, First Presbyterian Church
  • Fred Closuit, Christ Chapel Bible Church
  • Robert Cotham, Christ Chapel Bible Church
  • Larry D. Eason, First United Methodist Church
  • Mary Jane Edwards, Christ Redeemer Anglican Church
  • Gene Gray, McKinney Memorial Bible Church
  • Crawford Gupton, Christ Chapel Bible Church
  • Pat Hawkins, McKinney Memorial Bible Church
  • Barcus Hunter, Christ Church Anglican
  • Robert J. Keffler, Christ Chapel Bible Church
  • Otis Lemley, Without Walls Church
  • John Mitchell, Watermark Community Church
  • Terry Montesi, Christ Chapel Bible Church
  • Peter Philpott, St. Andrew’s Episcopal Church
  • Caroline Stephens Samis, The Paradox Church
  • JD Stotts, White’s Chapel Methodist Church
  • Allison Wagner, Christ Chapel Bible Church